What are disadvantages and advantages sides of using public transportation?

In today's word, as the number of people increases, so does public transport. i will try to explore my positon with some plansible illustrations in the following paragraphs. People employ public transport all at the country. Some of peoples is said that public tarns is cheaply and a lot of number therefor peoples embrace public transport. The most public tarnsport introduce students because hardly have same of students a lot of money. If you exit at public tarnsport, you will go to your work and study on the time. One of the useful sides it is hardly andenger. Public transports are sailed by skilled driver. The boys whose fathers a lot of money is not embrace public transport because they have private the cars. i prefer going thought the bus to going thought private the cars to the course because private cars is expensive. That i go to course throught public transport helped me to don't spend many time. Some of peoples are used to go to career thought public transport. During rush hour the buses are aleays jam-packed actually the passengers are packed like sardines. Sametimes there are serious pile-ups onthe main roads. If your house is be away the buses stop. You have to go the bus stop. Same people exit to the bus this bring intervention with other people. The bus stope only bus stop your workshop may be long bus stop last you late your work. To conclude, according to the above mentroned reasons. i believe that the public transport have more disadvantage and advantage.