People continues to commit crime even after being punished why does this happen how can crime be prevented

In today's era crime is increasing alarming rate. some masses will continue to commit offence even after being punished by police. i will discuss reason and possible solution to prevent crime in this coming paragraph. To begin with, there are plethora of reason that people commit crimes even being punished. firstly, the main reason that criminal arecommit crime because of unemployment, poverty, and illiteracy. moreover, some of criminal often have no other way to making life. For instance, in one survey of uk University that 75percentage children who are alone and homeless. they commit crime. moreover, they have no any source of income to have good food, and take cares of family thus they commit crime, furthermore, in society there are some offenders who did offence. society are discourage them. thus they feel rejected everywhere sofar they take steps. Besides, there are numerous solution. firsty, I thing government should provide certain ejucation and vocational training through that they learn many skills. moreover, some rehabilitation program organised for prisoners in community. so far there mentality wii be changed and society will free form crime onesday. Moreover, society will accept them with whole heartly thus they will change. Moreover, government should impose certain rule for offenders and built infrastructure where they get opportunity to do hard work and earn money. moreover some juveline offended should provide ejucation thus they get better life in future. To conclude, I think lack of ejucation and poverty however, it could be prevented by doing some vocational training and give chance to implement in her life