It is widely known that from using solar energy is becoming increasingly popular

It is widely known that using solar energy, individually, became trendy source of energy among some countries in the whole world. Some think that it would be beneficial. And there are some drawbacks too. Firstly, owing to development of solar energy as a source of household energy would be beneficial. In this case the government should allocate a bitter amount of money for producing energy and cares more about the weakest side of the country, and it also contribute to the equally development of country in all fields. Due to the increase in energy, the country will set up energy exports, which will lead to an increase in the budget. For instance, In the country of Australia, the society mostly uses from the sunlight energy, because of the climate so in this country has equally development in all areas. Hence we try to spread the use of sunlight around the country for the purpose of save great deal of money. Secondly, the use of sunlight by individuals is much more beneficial than other energy sources. It preserves perishable resources such as coal and fuel. Also it does not produce any substances harmful to environmen and does not require any human labor. By this way we do not harm the health of the population. For example, the disease of many people is associated with pollution and this also leads to global warming, under which lies the burning of fuels to produce energy. That's why we must not only think of the benefit of the state and the people? , but also look at the fact that we are leading our planet to the abyss. Also one of the best way of protecting our planet is setting sunlight energy on a large scale. But there is one disadvantage that Because sunlight energy is widely used, energy becomes cheaper, and this surplus can be put on top of other products so as not to reduce the amount of money coming into the budget. In conclusion, the use of solar energy should be regulated around the world. Because it is not only increase the budgete and also for people's health. Leaving resources for the next generation also more important despite the slight increase in taxes.