difference between you and your family

I live in an extended family. There are five people in my family: I have one sister, my grandfather and my parents of course. Living in an extended family, in my opinion, is a superior option for most people. There is no denying that all generation distinguishes from the last in numerous ways. Because of the consequences of technical development and globalization, there is a significant divide between my generation and that of my parents. Every generation has its own set of values, objectives, and way of living. I'll go over some of the distinctions that I believe should be taken into account. To begin with, my generation spends more free time than my parents' generation in a variety of ways. They used to have time to do things like play sports, chat to friends, or go to the park when they were younger. My generation nowadays spends a lot of time in front of the computer or watching television, and they dislike doing things that my parents' age did. Second, our way of life has fundamentally altered. My parents used to cook their own food when they went to see their relatives in the past. We are a fast-paced generation that eats fast food and works long days. People's objectives have also shifted. Women, for example, used to desire to start a family and spend time with their kids. Women of my generation, on the other hand, not only have a family but also work long hours and have career ambitions. Finally, compared to my parents' generation, the current generation is more familiarized with modern technologies. The advent of technology has highlighted generational disparities and might be regarded the primary cause of these shifts. For example, we can send an email, make purchases, and check our bank account all from the comfort of our own home. It helps you save money and time. Finally, I believe that both generations have benefits and drawbacks. Some things from the previous generation appeal to me, but I recognize that technological development has enhanced our living. As a result, I am unable to determine which generation is preferable.