In future, robots will do most of the works done by humans. would its advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Robots have been progressively used in many nations, especially developed countries these days. It is predicted that such computer guided machines might be seen doing most of laborious task in ensuing years. Even though it offers not able benefits, I would argue its associate drawbacks hold more water than merits. It is really easy to comprehend why such replacement of manpower by artificially. This is simply because these electronic devices have the potential to do tedious task conveniently and within less time frame. This tendency will not only access to company to enhance their productivity by leaps and bounds but also saves time in an amazing way. For example if 10 employees take approximately one week to manufacture 100refrigrators, the same job can be carried out by one or two robotic devices within a couple of days. In short, being able to do work easily and timely means robats are able to survive and thrive. Despite this astonishing advantage, there are some serious disadvantages. Firstly, the over dependency on computerized machines will give birth to job crisis which is one of the gigantic issues. As these gadgets are able to work continuously for 24 hours without getting remuneration and exhausted, most of the employment agencies are more likely to hire these steel collar workers; consequently, highly qualified and proficient workers will be thrown out of job. Secondly, this substitution can have disastrous consequences if something goes wrong with the programming of rabotics. Once malfeasance gained access is credentials, they can modify its algorithms and use against the firm, causing piles of losses. Thus, joblessness and misusage are the two dominant demerits of deploying such artificial intelligence. Conclusively, though robots can work wonder in increasing the output of firm, I hold a belief that its demerits such as an employment and misacquaintance are far more than merits.