describe an educational TV program that you have seen

The educational program I have seen before that I like best is a road to mount Olympia is shown on VTV3 on Friday every week. This program on TV is hot what people of all ages especially students are following watch. Due to the fact that it is very usual that the most everyone knows and the value of national program makes a lot of knowledge is not small at all. The place is covering talents from South to North. This program was set up in 1999 is from Australia and after that, it came to Vietnam and still now extremely popular up now. It is not only fascinating by a lot of knowledge but also by the attractiveness, charisma, drama and the most important thing is humanity by the program brings to viewers. This is the primer that no other programs have. Road to Mount Olympia is one of the shows nowadays makes highly educational. The purpose was set up about this show is finding out 4 the most competitors at a final match and if who won at that time absolutely will be a luxury change to go to Australia for learning and working. Finally, I don’t have much time to watch now, I always love this show although more educational programs becoming, no one can deny it.