Advanced technology has led some to believe that Learning handwriting skills is not necessary, while others believe that handwriting is still an important skill.

Nowadays, many people believe that handwriting skills is not necessary to learn due to technological advancement, while others think that it's important skill that everyone should know how to write something by their own. I agree with the people those who give importance of handwriting. In recent situation of the worldwide, everything is depending on technology because it is growing rapidly. People believe that learning anything which is already setup with technology is not necessary to learn. To begin with, technology has changed many things such as they do not want to know how to improve their handwriting specially for online advancement. Due to covid situation everything is now online base that is why people do not want to learn handwriting. Moreover, they can send email easily by using computer or laptop consequently their is need to write anything by own. However, handwriting is an important skill to know. Whatever the situation is people need to learn some things which will benefit them in every step of their life. If a person have knowledge that how to write something it gives many benefits. For example, they can write letter, teach someone as a teacher as well as they can manage the reports. Additionally it helps to students for their study purposes. If a student write and read anything at a time then he understands more rather than forgotten the matters. In conclusion, I agree that if a person know handwriting skill then If will be help them in their whole life. Students can handle any situation if they have both skill on handwriting and advanced technology knowledge.