Is it better for children to grow up in the countrysde tahn in big cities.

Undoubtedly, it is widely discusses among individuals whether adolescents should live in rural ares or urban areas. However, I am in tha favour of growing youngones in developed areas due to the fact that it contains a plethora of educational, transport services. The predominant reason of my agreement regarding children should be grown up in megacities as there are tremendous amenities available such as better high-ranked academic institutions, well-equiped hospitals l, fastest modes of transportation and so on. To explicate it, if distinctive genre of facilities would be taken by younsters, it will assist them to get faboulous job opportunities in upcoming days. For instance, a survey conducted by the University of California, Los Angeles, depicts that 70% of tuttes in United Kingdom tend to live in megacities, reason being they can easily assess to enroll in renowned universities. Consequently, it is imperative for teenagers to live in major ities if they want to make their future bright. What is more, meeting with new multitudes is merely plausible when youth live around a civilized society. Im other words, villagers are enormously smaller as compared to supercities; likewise, there are lesser opportunities to meet with educated or foreign masses Moreover, adolescents can able to grasp updated information as well as learn new dialect after being socializing. To cite an example, Ritesh Agarwal, the owner of OYO rooms get idea about making OYO application when he explore the world's metropolitan areas and also knowing the demands of indiginious people. Therefore, becoming introvert is much lucrative while living living in urban areas. To conclude, although a myrid amount of human beings opine that living in countryside areas might be beneficial for younger-age group yet the fact of presence of suitable environment in cities can not he neglected. Additionally, metrocities are not only fruitful for youth to get superb jobs but also plateable for being introvert.