Describe your experiences, future plans and why did you choose Turkey?

I live in a country called Uzbekistan. From my childhood I was always dissatisfied with my own results because I grew up among adults, even though I was ahead of my peers. My relatives and family members have been almost builders, so I grew up among smart and experienced people who in this field from a young age. I have spent my summer vacations among them, that is, on construction sites. I tried to be with the project managers in those days. I was eager to participate in the discussions, get the necessary information and express my opinion. After I had some experience and understanding in this field, I began to see the shortcomings of this industry on a national scale. I was involved in the construction of a school, kindergarten and several shops. Some of this was an experience for me, also some seemed contradictory and stupid to the information I was looking for in the social media. I have become accustomed to easily finding the flaws of buildings that many envy look at. Taking our capital Tashkent as an example, today it has a population of about 3 million. Located in a large area but having problems which depend on housing is growing. There are also a large number of immigrants to the city. The government cannot provide housing for everyone. But Istanbul is home to 15. 7 million people and it is the largest city in Europe. Naturally, of course, it depends on the city engineers. I think the main shortcoming of Uzbekistan is the lack of specialists. I would like to explore the strategies and mechanisms that Turkey has used to address this issue. I will attain it joining the “Turkiye burslari”. I believe that education is a key factor in solving this problem. There are several reasons why I choose Turkey: As Turkey has been successful in this sector, I am going to try to study it in its education system and apply aspects that are relevant to our context. As a participant in this program, I am able to further improve my skills and learn Turkish techniques in the placement of buildings. I think that conducting classes in English will help me to share my experience with engineers from all over the world. The second reason is that Uzbeks and Turks have a very similar culture, language and religion. And that’s why I think that when I am studying in Turkey, the cultural shock will not bother me and will not interfere with my studies. I don't think learning Turkish is a problem for me either