What is the cause and effects of global warming?

Global warming is the dangerous phenomenon that involves heating our planet. To date, global warming is having a devastating effect on our planet, including humans. In this essay, we will look at the causes and effects of global warming To begin with, There are many reasons for global warming. Firstly, The biggest causes of global warming are deforestation, factories, electricity wastage. Deforestation reduces the number of trees, which means there will be more carbon dioxide in the air. Factories produce a lot of greenhouse gases, and most electricity requires burning fossil fuels. Toxic gases from factories and greenhouses pollute the air and lead to the destruction of ozone layers, resulting in more ultraviolet light entering the earth. on the other hand, people have had the biggest impact on global warming. today the number of people is increasing, which creates a greater need. for example, people's need for transport. More often, the use of machines leads to the release of more toxic gases, which in turn lead to heating. This warming is leading to the depletion of freshwater reserves in the North Pole to solve this problem, the government should focus more on electronic devices It would be more effective for the government to introduce electric cars instead of diesel cars and create Additional payment for the people who use them. To sum up, I can briefly say that, People have the biggest impact on global warming. People need to pay more attention to global warming and reduce the factors that harm the earth