What are advantages and disadvantages of interaction with other cultures

Perception of cultural differences has always been a topic of respect especially in modern world owing to tolerable attitude of society. So many wonder what are the pluses and minuses of interaction during travelling or business meetings with other cultures. Thus, personally, it is true that this issue should be discussed meticulously. First of all, there is no denying that delving into a culture that has no semblance is very profitable owing to the fact that this can enlarge knowledge and enrich minds. For instance, acquaintance with cultures and traditions even briefly would give more precise view of history and understanding of locals' way of life. As a result, it is clear that it can help be more versatile and tolerable. Secondly, there is an argument that being abroad and visiting interesting places is very helpful since it enable imagination and accumulate social experience. This means that meeting new people and alternative way of life would help to determine positives of hometown, comparing the atmosphere and pace of life. Consequently, it is clear that it is interaction with novelty that makes people move forward. On the other hand, there is no doubt that spiritual introduction with a country and it's sights can effect negatively due to some reasons. For example, moral values of different nations can conflict and result on a tourist. Subsequently, this incompatibility may imprint on people minds adversely. Concluding, it is obvious that this issue has pros and cons. In my mind, I believe that advantages will over weight all disadvantages. Mainly because visiting other cultures is magnificent chance to expand mental boundaries.