SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT THE GOVERMENT SHOULD KNOCKDOWN OLD BUILDINGS AND MAKE WAY FOR NEW ONES. DO YO AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THS STATEMENT.

World faces a severe disaster nowadays called overpopulation. Due to this goverment felt responsible for thier shelter an for that they demolished older buildings more and more to make a new buildings. Some people think that it is the right setp to take looking at overpopulation. While others argues that old structers have thier own importance and it should be preserved. The following paragraphs give detailed discription of both the views. To being with, some people feel that old buildings have to destroyed to make new ones give many justifications. Firstly, in todys era where population is increased day by day old structers are not cpble to shelter more family members. For excample, 10 times more people can stay at skyscapper with 20 floor compare to a 2 floor tenament though they both required same area of land. Moreover, one can enjoy a beautiful view from height and pecefull atmosphere over there. Secondly, they argue that we have to walk with advancement of technology as field of architect emerged rapidly. For example no one herd that more than 5 prople can live in just 100 var of are. Furthermore, if we demolished old buildings and make newone in that place its surely help to build a better society as tall skyscapers give us oppertunity to live with more people compare to old and small structer add to that we can also teach the value of brotherwood to younger generation from early stage of thier of life. On the other hand, Some argues that its not wise step to take. Firstly, they said that older structers hae thier own historical importance and its related to our culter so it should be preserved. Besides, they also argues that our ancestor spent thier whole life in that houses so there are many memories attached with that. Finally, inspite of being fact that, old moinimuals have thier own historical importance but we have to move forword with world and accept the new generation structers.