The problem of obesity is increasing what is the reason and solutions to solve this problem?

The problem of overweight which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. This essay will elaborate the causes of this trend along with some remedies to solve thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There is myriad of reasons which will further explain this but the more dominant one stems from the fact that due to technology, folks spend time on economic gadgets like computer and mobile phone and don't like to play outdoor games. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that youth prefer to junk food rather than homemade food. Pizza, burger and noddle to name a few. Masses will suffer from many health hazards in the future. Although there are number of reasons related to this phoneme but some remedies can solve this problem. Firstly, government had better to construct sports club in various locations. Not only this, also arrange awareness camps. Parents ought to teach children to play outdoor games and tell them the importance of playing activities. With a view to reducing the body weight, individual ought to do exercises. Walking and cycling is the best way to reduce fat. To recapitulate, a plethora of reasons which has played an instrumental role in the rise of obesity on the contrary a number of measure also highlighted to tackle this issue.