IN MANY SITUATION PEOPLE WHO BREAK THE LAW SHOULD BE WARNED INSTEAD OF PUNISHED. TO WHAT EXTEND DO YO AGREE OR DISAGREE

In order to maintain discipline regulation of law are must and they should be obey as well as followed at any cost. Many people think a warning should be given to individual who try to break law indeed of punishments. This essay will discuss why it’s important to punished law breakers regardless of the situation. People should be penalize even though sentence to jail also for some of the crime. This will create the horror effect in the mind of dwellers and courage to commit crime or ill-actions is reduce. For example in Dubai there is open road encounter for the case like rapes and murder. In India crime like murder or road accidents are awarded with sentence to hang. Indeed this retribution may create a negative effect but it will always maintain discipline. All though some think there should be warning given for some of the wrong action made by dwellers. As all the offences made may not be as serious and ignores risk involvement because some laws are broken by mistake which may not give harsh effects. For example a crash by the tricycle may only result in some scratch which barricades bloodshed. Actions which are unplanned and got encounter should be treated lightly indeed warning may be given. This essay argued that harsh punishment should be given at any cost to maintain peace as a symbol. In my opinion people who breaks the law should always be punished despite of the situation.