What are advantages and disadvantages of buliding new factory in your area?

In the modern era, the factory generates a significant part of national incomer for many countries, but it has exact defects too. In this essay, I will explore the pros and cons of factories and try to draw some conclusions. First, I will start by looking at the disadvantages. The building of new factories in the area will have a negative impact on the environment in the first place. For instance, industrial waste because in our country there are no factories for processing industrial waste. This leads to environmental pollution. Another major drawbacks of factories the strong noise. Because strong noise causes various inconveniences to people. For example, inability to concentrate, insomnia and others. On the other hand, one of the major plus points of building new factories are boost in country's economy. Firstly, the products produced in the factories meet the needs of the population. In addition, the country will benefit greatly from the export of products. Secondly, new factories increase the level of employment by bringing new jobs. For instance, new jobs will be created in each factory, such as worker, gardener, security, job manager. To conclude, factories can have certain negative effects like damage to the environment and strong noise. It has an extremely positive influence on country's economy and provides with a large number of new jobs for the local people. I believe that these benefits of factories outweigh it's drawbacks.