7) With vast increase in online resources today, libraries with the print books are not a necessity for today’s society.

Currently, with the boost of internet technology, variety of reading stuffs can be found easily. Certainly growth of the online materials in today’s world, unfortunately it makes the libraries with less exerts. However, few people in society believe that library with print books are not crucial, which we will discuss further. Due to internet, masses can discover numbers of resources digitally. It is easy to access from computers, mobile and tablets anywhere just needs to have internet connection, besides it, individual do not have to carry excessive amount of books. In fact, one can login into the portal and approach to virtual library; furthermore, it can be done through home, no need to visit library. Secondly, online platform is also cheaper than printing a book; conversely, single book will cost more to print and publishing as well as distributing. Hence, unnecessary building a library is better than to use internet library. On the other hand, older people are unfamiliar with the internet and all digital equipment’s. They still want to read from print books and library is cheaper and easy way to find. Nevertheless, library plays key role in the society for the poor people, how cannot afford the computers and mobiles, for them library is the only location for reading and exerts the computers with internet connection. To conclude, if individual can conveniently explore the various resources from digital devices, in my opinion, library building no longer required. With the help of technology it can reduce lot of other avoidable factors.