Some people say it is a waste of time to plan for the future should we live in a present

People think planning for the future is squaring time and they should live current only and in this essay I will explain why I am agree. Nowadays, people spend most of their time for planning and worrying about their future. But this might cause many issues for instance they usually work in a job which is full time, and bring many problems related to their children's behaviour. Children want to spend their time with their parents who are no spare time to spend. And this bring bad impact for generation as they do not study cause their parents do not check their study. On the other hand, it bring bad environment namely if people do not think about their life now they will forget the environment too. I mean if people do not worry about their present life it will make the bad environment as a result of this quality of life which is people living now will be decline and cause many problems such as more and more pollution in the air and this cause health problems also. Taking everything in consideration, if people think about only their future this will be bring many environmental issues, and health problems.