en a number of drawbacks have been appearing consistently. Although the technological machines are having even positive sides, the adverse outcomes, which are pronounced by this paper, illustrate that not always the new scraps are reliable, but also those can be stored daily against the public. However, many business industries are depende

In business sectors, the main essential components are computers at the moment, on the other hand, the invention is becoming an issue in individuals lives as a result of improving, and then a number of drawbacks have been appearing consistently. Although the technological machines are having even positive sides, the adverse outcomes, which are pronounced by this paper, illustrate that not always the new scraps are reliable, but also those can be stored daily against the public. However, many business industries are dependent on those inventions so that some documents would be lost in the improvements’ inside as well as those files could be credit cards or social security numbers, which are the most important knowledge perspective of the system. According to the Contributor (2020), the main trouble regarding the topic is that those pieces of knowledge are also stored by tiny companies, at the same time those computer’s securities are easier than large companies. Consequently, hackers’ access to a number of vital information cannot be prevented, furthermore, employees’ opportunities are under threat because of the invention. In 2017, Fish said that not only workers' profits are noticed, but also when a person does not know to use a computer, this individual is going to be fired by bosses as soon as possible. From the perspective of owners, computers are survival needs in work areas because these are more practical, inexpensive, and comfortable than the other options. For instance, customers' demands are more likely to respond on a computer. (Patel, 2020). Moreover, the data would be kept safe rather than a regular computer, there are some safer notebooks on the Earth. Since then, employees are surfing on the internet, specifically 2, 5 hours a day, where people are at work, which is examined by the Wisconsin School of Business. (Contributor, 2020). In addition, From previous research from Palmer (2019), when an individual has a password, personal information could be in a security zone, even those are in an insecure database, and the knowledge’s situation would probably be stable because losing the data is too hard. Naturally, everything’s cannot be provided certainly by anyone, as a result, theft on platforms are increased such as emails, also links, after that some workers are trying to upgrade machines to be safe. (Soffar, 2019) To conclude, while online platforms do not have certain results, consequences should be learnt by department owners, also the importance of reliability from the inventions does not seem permanent. Likewise, troubles would influence humans’ lives because of technology's latest circumstances.