wgat i like and dislike at my current life

I often think that everyone has their likes with dislikes, i also have my likes with dislikes in my current life. In the essay I will give my opinions of these things. First, i will talk about what i like at the moment. I really love helping people around me, any where and anytime. At work, when my colleagues have a computer problem and nedd help, i will help them fix it, but depending on the problem, i can be handled quickly or slowly. In the family, i usually help my mother with the housework like: washing dishes, washing clothers, cooking meals, help her carry heavy objects and v. v. When i help everyone, i think it is a great because it’s my favorite and happiness when doing useful things. It’s my likes and now to my dislike, that is the noise of the neighbor, it drives me crazy. My neighbor is very noisy, who is noisy all the time. The noise of the neighbor is really annoying because it makes me not concentrate during online classes, work online and read book. Those are my share of like and dislike in life. Although it’s difficult for me to do what i like to do, i will try to do it well. And my dislike is so bad!