Some people think that universities should not offer a lot of theoretical knowledge but should offer more practical training during their courses. with this view?

Nowadays, the universities give all support to thier students by many methods, which can help them in thier life work at the future. In addintion, some people prefare to learn things in thier universities by theoretical such as, read some information about it, while other believe that they will take more benifit by practicing, so In my view I partly agree with that statment for many reason why. The first point is, to begin with some people believe that training is very important the most reason support that is, it can give them more experience in thier future life specially at thier work job. Moreover, when they trianing they will not face any bad emotion like instance, feel bored. Following this when they do practices encourge them to copmlete in their work and give them some responsibilty, so that why I suppory that statment. On the other hand, all we knew we have diffrent personality and view, hewever that why another people think that theretical is more eefectival, agreat reason of that, beacuse it is very easy way meanwhile, dont need alot of work youcan easy learn it by easy way for example, read some information about it which can helo you. All in all, I advice student to make balance between it, beacouse each one will copmlate the other, Also each one incloud thier benifte.