Westcliff University and the program you are applying for. Please discuss why you wish to study at Westcliff University; personal qualifications for your intended program, and adjustments you plan to make in your lifestyle to accommodate your study.

Within the advanced period, we get many advantages from science. It gives us diverse devices and hardware that make our life easy. For fixating with overhauled innovation and diverse issues we ought to make ourselves upgraded for it from time to time. However, my motherland Bangladesh has severe problems in the education sector. One of them is the lack of skilled teachers. Teacher has enough theoretical knowledge but if anyone wants to do research then it's hard to find out anyone able to assist you. For this, I chose the Master of Science in Information Technology at Westcliff University. Browsing the pages of your University’s site, I discover myself certain that seeking after this program is the perfect step for my scholarly as well as a proficient career. After investigating the courses advertised by your University, I have decided to apply for the Master’s program in Information Technology at Westcliff University, USA. I have completed graduation from Leading University in Computer Science & Engineering. I was excited by the diversity of the field of Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering. I have learned JAVA, C, C++, SQL, DBMS, and so on. In my Bachelor program, the courses like Network Analysis, Signals and Systems, Microprocessors and Microcontroller, VLSI Technology, and Design and Process Control helped me learn the aspects of system implementation. On the other hand, courses like Data Structure, Operating System, C, C++, JAVA, Data Communication, and Computer Network helped me understand how the concepts of computers are applied to practical systems in day-to-day life. My concern is to get quality master's education and after that excited to grab anyone of them as a Computer Systems Analyst, Senior Systems Engineer, Database Manager, Business Intelligence Analyst, Information Technology Manager, Computer Systems Engineer, Technology Manufacturing Manager, Chief Information Officer, and so on. Moreover, Gaining knowledge from experienced teachers not only gives me strength as well as helps me to get a position in a better company. Hence, I earnestly ask the regarded Confirmation Committee to favorably consider my application and give me an appropriate place for the achievement of victory in my craved field.