Well, in my country, parents don’t give as much care for their children as their counterparts do. Instead, they devote more time for themselves, believing that a happy mom or dad will raise a happy child. Therefore, we are allowed to do everything with our own will, as long as it is not illegal. I believe being brought up in this way helps us become more mature, independent and decisive.

Well, in my country, parents don’t give as much care for their children as their counterparts do. Instead, they devote more time for themselves, believing that a happy mom or dad will raise a happy child. Therefore, we are allowed to do everything with our own will, as long as it is not illegal. I believe being brought up in this way helps us become more mature, independent and decisive. Well, in my country, parents don’t give as much care for their children as their counterparts do. Instead, they devote more time for themselves, believing that a happy mom or dad will raise a happy child. Therefore, we are allowed to do everything with our own will, as long as it is not illegal. I believe being brought up in this way helps us become more mature, independent and decisive. Well, in my country, parents don’t give as much care for their children as their counterparts do. Instead, they devote more time for themselves, believing that a happy mom or dad will raise a happy child. Therefore, we are allowed to do everything with our own will, as long as it is not illegal. I believe being brought up in this way helps us become more mature, independent and decisive.