Some people believe it is to work out in the gym, while others people prefer to exercise outdoors.

It is hard to overstate the importance of doing exercises: those workouts are the best therapies for anyone to improve their health. Therefore, choosing the place for working out is necessarily a perennial debate. Some assert that spending money burning off in the gym is the best choice. While some others believe that exercises should be done outside. From my perspective, I lean towards the latter even though both views are justifiable. On the one hand, it is understandable why people subscribe to the view that firming up in the gym is better, there are two main reasons for this. Foremost, the facilities and personal trainers are the advantages of the gym. In the current lives of hustle and bustle, people are so busy that it is hard to even limber up. Thus, going to the gym is the optimal way to save time since there are not only specific pieces of equipment for us to burn off each part of the muscle but also the personal trainers, who can support us with working out. Secondly, having the gym is mean doing indoor exercise. Therefore, individuals do not need to care about the weather and they can pump iron anytime as long as the gym is still open. On the other hand, outdoor exercises are suitable for every individual because there is no fixed move for them, people are allowed to go jogging, take a bushwalk, ride a bike… depending on them. Moreover, exercises in the open air bring the benefit of breathing. Firming up in the gym is in a closed space, whereas doing outdoor exercises give us a whole large space to breathe and enjoy. In addition, there are some scientific researches have proved that being in the open air is better for people to reduce stress and anxiety. Another compelling reason why it is better to exercise outdoors is that we have to pay nothing for some workouts, which can improve our health, while others must pay a massive amount of money to lift heavy things. And with the development of the Internet, personal trainers are no longer play a crucial role like several years ago since online gym professors have made plenty of tutorial videos on YouTube, FaceBook… that we only need to follow and learn for free. In conclusion, working out in the gym has a lot of merits, however, it is totally better for anyone to have outdoor exercises.