It is difficult for people in cities to do physical exercise. Why is this the case? How can we solve this problem?

It is harmful for people who is live in cities to do physical activity however, there are some ways to solve this problem like: making national parks, gym club and gymnasium. In this essay I will discuss about way of solutions. Firstly, making national parks for those people who would like to do physical exercise a number of people in dawn like to jogging and running it is very safe area to do physical exercise many people have some problems of blood and fat. They are urgency to clear air and normal air condition. My friends his name is Izazullah. He had a problem of fat then he like to jogging in national park of city then finally, he found heal. Secondly, now days people faced short time, people are huge busy. Everyone trying to go to nearly gym and do physical activities thus, gym is beneficial for those who wants work smart and hard. Many people would like to make body farm it could solve the problem. Finally, some people have notion about the gymnasium. A number of People used to playing football and basketball games. They thought it very good for health and best of physical exercise. In conclusion, people are living in cities need to do physical exercise they must go to national park for running, gym and gymnasium.