welcome speech with Leader

aTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTest aTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTestaTest