Garbage is the biggest matter in the world, why this is happening? Suggest some measurements to deal with the this matter?

Nowadays, it is undeniable that rubbish is becoming a huge problem in urban areas, whereas this figure has been augmented dramatically for the last 5 years. This essay will outline what are causes and how to combating with this issue. To begin with, it is clear that there are two main factors, which creates more and more garbage in cities. One of the main reasons why this is occurring remarkably owing to the lack of awareness about litter. In other words, while a significant number of people do not know where they can throw their waste, they tend to drop it here and there. Furthermore, another vita point is that the popularity of plastic products has been inclined drastically for the last 4 years, and it produces a high amount of rubbish in developed areas. For example, a study carried out and showed that approximately 50% of garbage has been contracted by the usage of plastic items in the UK, India as well as China. Therefore, which impacts negatively, as well as which makes more and more litter in cities. On the other hand, it is suggested that there are few solutions, which can be solved this matter. Firstly, some experts consider that even if the central government should provide more litter bins for public use, many people may throw garbage in them. Secondly, few environmentalists feel that if the central ministries run a campaign against littering, a large number of communities would be awarded about the effects of rubbish. For instance, research conducted recently and stated that the ratio for litter has been s rapid decrease in metropolitan areas around the world the UK due to rising awareness among locals. As a result, it impacts positively, and the level of waste would be dropped by those measurements. In conclusion, I think that the litter figure is inclining considerably owing to less awareness and far more usage of plastics, although I believe that this issue can be solved by providing dustbins.