Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of older adults today and how can it be managed?

In contemporary culture, the elder people have been increasingly high and some people believe that is a problem to take care of them. That is not true and if some changes happen old adults will have a better life. In the following paragraphs, these changes will be discussed and solutions will be given to that problem. Society has evolved and the role of the family has changed through the years. Nowadays, both parents are working and the little time they have they dedicated to their children in order to grow them right, so the overaged individuals are seeking shelter in nursing homes, but with the increasing numbers a problem has been created. There are not spaces for more elders. With the purpose of resolving that issue, the government should build more nursing homes and offer work to more nurses, so overaged people can be treated right. Also, the children of the old individuals can employ workers to stay with their parents and help them with the everyday tasks. The only problem is that the elder people do not pay taxes so the government is not able to give enough money to the care system. So, immigrants that come to the country can be hired to treat helpless members of society and then more nursing homes can be built. Lastly, in my family, we have employed a young lady in order to live and help my grandmother that is unable to live alone. Also, my aunt and my father do not only help economically but also every now and then treat their mother at their best. In conclusion, a problem has appeared in our society and changes must be made to treat and help the elderly members. I believe that society will manage to treat everyone equally and give its best helath care to the old adults.