life is better than it was hundred years ago with this statement give reason for your answer

Undeniably in comparison with the hundred years life is better in this contemporary Era a partially agree with this statement that I which I explain it in subsequent paragraphs to begin with there is no doubt that today today's life is better than ancient time firstly and present days all individuals have transportation facilities good roads are construct for migration from one place to another along with plan facility in facilities are also here people can easily go from one country to another due to this rate of tourism are also increased with which also contributes to enhance economic growth of the country for instance in ancient times people have not good facility of transportation have roads are not constructed people took more time to migrate from one place to another village but now it's too easy secondly education facilities are provided to everyone in modern age people become more educated and give getting a good job which helps to improve their living standard due to this people can spend more money on legs and luxurious life in addition healthcare facilities are also provided to individual which helps to save their life for example government started many schemes with this people can care their disease without any cost treatment is totally free on the flip side ancient time people can live a peaceful life at that time there was no problem that were faced by individuals such as pollution inflation global warming its many species of animal and the words are disappearing to conclude life of human beings are improved to some extent but this much and was advancements can adversely affect our life and our planet