Weekend routine and whole day

On Saturday, I woke up at 11: 00 clock. It was weekend so I thought it would better if I turned off the alarms, in this way, I would get better sleep. After that, I prepared some sandwiches. sandwiches was quite tasty. then we went to shop for bought some groceries. we spent 30 minutes in shop and spiked all the organic food. After that, we went to home and cooked Mexican rice. House was so messy and things were scattered here and there. Moreover, I found old tea bag from the box it was red label orange pekoe. however, it looked brand new box but when I checked the expiry date it was gone. I had spent some time in watching television. Where I saw giant ship stuck in swiss canal and it caused $400 Billion loss every day to economy sector. After this, I realised curtain was quite filthy and unorganised. it was washed by bleech and powder. After all this work we went to shop to order cheeseburgers and coke. we were so tired and had less energy to continued it again. So we went for night walk and then we were getting ready for bed.