In some countries, young people have become richer, healthier, and live longer, but they are less happy. What are the causes? What can be done to address this situation

Although many young people are have a lot money but they still unhappy. They have been working for long time and they did not have time for their leisure time. Several young people are worrying about their work so that they forget their life. They have been spending much time at work to get promoted and have job prospects. In addition they are going to day release programmers instead of enjoying some time with friends and family. For instance, they worked overtime to have bonuses, perks and incentives. Maybe they had attended ongoing training. Most of young people are busy by how they get rich with the fastest way. While they are busy to arrived they forget themselves and their children. Nowdays the problems at most of country like the expensive houses and cars makes youth worried about their future. The solution is work life balance. When they worked but still have time for their social life. They will going outside spent weekends or vacations with their buddies. May be reunion with their childhood friends and do some adventures which makes adrenaline high. For example, travelling, hiking and skiing with their friends. when they had social life they are going to be content. They can also do sports such as running, walking and mediation will making them comfortable and less stresses so they will be jubilant. They can read some books or watching moving to change the mode. To sum, the balance is the solution for this problem. They can have time management for every month so they will have time for work and time for their own life. If people can do that they will have a superb life.