Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence

In the modern society we live in, It has become a sense of fashion to multi-task. These current-day trends are enhancing the earth in a way of doing many different fields of jobs to make an income. I believe that the above trend is happening. This essay is about my opinion and reason for muti-careering. To begin with, In the present-day world, the idea of a single variety of work or one field of study is rare. Advancement in the field of technology has caused an alteration in people's thought processes. Though most people look normal, nevertheless the number of people multi-tasking has increased drastically. For example, nowadays a plethora of citizens do two activities together such as jogging and listening to music. Secondly, Every single living human soul has their tastes when it comes to what they prefer. One such character alteration is the sense of having different career goals. No one can find the answer to the ultimate question on their first go, "what kind of job would you like to do"? This multi-jobbing outcome takes place in the process of selection. For instance, A child would like to play football when he was 6; however, if you ask the same person now he will say shuttle or even something else. This evolution of favorite is a stepping stone for future preferences. I conclude my passage by saying that these career chooses are habitual and need time for development. In fact, these do have more advantages than disadvantages. Let us take this path to find what subjects we love and build a bright future.