People are consuming more and more sugar-based drinks. Why? What can be done to reduce sugary drink consumption?

Although people know the side effects of sugar but they drink a lot everyday. Government should put tax on this sugar drinks so they will increase used of sugar. Most of people consumed a huge number of sugar even if they know that it is unhealthy. When government add tax to it people will think after drinks more than one. Soda drinks also it has side effects at their body but we still used a lot everyday. Now days, we see many people have health problem because of their life style. It cause also diabetes which have not a medical. Although people with diabetes must avoid sugar but they try to have one spoon or two everyday. Which cause them many problems and start going to the hospital to have the normal sugar at their blood. For instant, some youth drink one soda with every meal so, they have health problem at their bones and teeth. Moreover the diseases cases by it at the pressure, Heart, and overweight When government add tax at sugar. People will think twice before bought and drink it. With this tax they can build hospital do renovation at the roads. They also, learn the kids while they are at school the perfect usage of sugar at their life. Everyone need a specific number of sugar but not a plethora. Patents must have the knowledge to avoid kids drinks this unhealthy drinks. Instead of this drinks, they can have fresh juice with snacks. When they get older it will be lifestyle. The honey is healthy and perfect than sugar. Now days few people start using it at their coffee and tea instead of sugar because they knew the side effects of it. Ministre of health must do an event to courage people use the alternatives at school, college, and companies. IN addition, Countries also, cooperate together to makes people utilized the alternatives To conclude, Sugar is catastrophe to our body and we still using it everyday. We must stop utilize it to have less diseases and good body without any fat problems.