Wearing uniform is popular in school but others argue that it might be damaged children's individualism.

Some people consider that school children should wear uniforms and this tradition is known as tradition among schools but having said that others think that by wearing uniform, pupils' individualism may be damaged. In this essay I will give my opinions with details. On the one hand, Wearing uniform is traditional way of how pupils have to wear. there are many advantages sides that going to school with the same clothes in every time and it is popular with over the wold. Firstly, If I take the advantage sides, it can support equality among school children for example there are a great deal of children who are come from rich families and others may be poor, in this condition the rich men's children can put on different clothes but another ones can't afford to buy them so children don't differ from one another. On the other hand, wearing special clothes can be distinguished from others, it can show the motto of schools or education centers If I give examples we can clarify every schools with their numbers by uniforms and in addition to this it may be known who is pupil or is not. Furthermore there are some drawbacks about the special dress is famous for among students. It is said that It can be caused some problems which is related to the individualism for instance there is someone who prefers short or different types of clothes and they claim that uniforms are not suitable for their lifestyle owing to the fact that it may be very long or only the same colour, they remarked that learning something is not depend on the what we wear, there are a lot of people who didn't put on dress even they couldn't go to school but they are well educated. In conclusion I strongly believe that special uniforms are good enough in some statements as I remarked but we mustn't forget another people's opinions I think It is more convenient wearing uniform in educational places than the letter opinion.