Keeping animals in captivity is cruel. How far

In this globalizing world, there are a plethora of people who question the continuation of zoos in the 21st century. In their opinion keeping creatures in captivity is unethical. While I do agree with this view, I do not think that zoos should be abolished. Notwithstanding all the arguments against the survival of zoos the truth is that they still profit both humans and animals. Because zoos provide discipline. We able to observe wild beasts from close quarters and know alternative information about their behaviour. The immensely critical prosperity of maintaining zoos is that they disencumber a number of endangered species from extinction. Zoos provide them with a safe environment where they can live. Consequently, without zoos many exotic species of creatures would have disappeared from earth. For instance, when one of my close friend Lola travelled to America. She visited to the Oarana Zoo. After coming back while she shared her impression with me about Zoo, I felt there is an accessible condition in the Oarana. Having said that there are zoos which live in protected environment that are closer to the wilderness do enjoy a number of amount of freedom. However, I could not give mice mark for Animals Zoo in Tashkent. Because its territory is unlovely, beasts are not payed attention, meals are not enough for them. They must change its situation lest they will be blighters in the near future. In conclusion, when we consider the assistances of zoos, it is not hard to see that the argument against thair reality does not hold water. Instead of abolishing zoos, what we need to do is to make more natural friendly.