Writing Task 2, Cambridge 10 Page 55

Few numbers of people are believe that, it is crucial to response, what are choose the University students for their study Others people think, it should be like for where they have a good future. Independent is a by birth right of every human beings. so everyone have independence to take dicission for him. for this reason every student can continue their study what he want and it should. Because if a student take a subject for him guardians presure, which he won't like. As a result may they can't concentrate of these subject and he won't able very good results. For instance we can say, some student have very much attraction with Music, Art and Acting, but these subject has no very good future in the state where they have lived. so that their gurdians are forbid them to take these subject. And they have no interest with subject. As a result they can't able a good result. On the other hand, some people think every student should choice those subject which subject has very good future. Because, at present time unemployment is a major problems all over the world. So any student have no enough time to missuse to choose a subject which is not benefical for future. At this moment lots of vacancy of science and technology sector. In my opinion every student should take a subject for his/her study where has a useful future. To sum up, it is clear to understand, current situation is not perfect for choose a subject which have no bright future.