Experts bilive that robots will work instead of humens

Lots of year ago all stuffs were macking by hands. By the time, machions were invented which mad people's work easy. After that, robots came up with new technology. It provided more facelties than simple mashions. Experts bilive that in futcure the robots will do work which is done by humans now. However, it's so bineftioal and also have cons. Advantiges of robots are so many such as, macking more machions, doing agricalture etc. Robots don, t fell so, they can save someone's live from a dangrus setuation. Secondly, they can run fast this, they can easily catch a criminal. Therdly, they can live and commute with humens therefore, they can work instead of humens. For example as a college, body guard, PA even as a soldure. They can fight wight with ten or more than enimes. Whatever, the robots have pros but, it also have cons. Firstly it can be harmful for humens. Because, they don't have sense, emotions and humen, s feelings. Secondly, they can be moniter from your aganist side. Robot don't leave gavin taste uncompletly. So can murder some one. As a result, experts have an idea that robots will take the place of work from humens. And, every thing has two sides. Robots also have prose and cons. Like harmfullness, people will be jobless etc. But robots have more advanteges than there cons. From my side, robot is more bineftioal than there disadvanteges.