Some people believe that foreign education has disadvantages. However, others think that it has merits.

Foreign education is becoming increasingly invasive in students these days. Despite some drawbacks of this trend, there are obvious benefits as well. In this essay, I will outline the perceived drawbacks and benefits of foreign education and explain why I feel it has far more significant advantages. The drawback of it being very expensive cannot be overlooked. The majority of foreign universities have not only high course fees but also expensive accommodation and other amenities, which together leads to soaring high priced education. For example, a business administration course at London University would cost twenty times the same course at Islamabad university in Pakistan. The greater the cost, the more financial stress is placed on the students and possibly even the family. Despite this, however, the opportunity for growth is too great to pass up. Studies abroad accelerate the pace at which the individual grows as it pushes them out of their comfort zone. For example, students have to maintain a striking balance between work, education, and social life which helps them to adapt to different circumstances of life faster as compared to their fellow students back home. Students unleash their hidden talents when subjected to unknown situations and obstacles. This should help them overcome any financial obstacle they face as a result of the costs incurred. The more students grow, the better equipped they will be handle adversity. In conclusion, learning abroad study is really helpful in this modern era and it has several benefits. Moreover, through these skills people get more respect in this society. Nevertheless, the demerits of learning overseas language is should not be overlooked either.