Wearing face mask is good for you.

For the last two years, people have been using numerous face masks every day because we are facing respiratory disease called Corona Virus. It is said that wearing a face mask is necessary. From my perspective, it provides us a good shield to protect our respiratory system but we also get drawbacks if we don’t use it properly. First and foremost, owing to today’s issue, people wearing face masks everywhere especially in public places such as supermarkets, schools, also buses or train stations in order to protect themselves from each other. However only this method cannot ensure that we are in the safe zone. We must keep ourselves at a safe distance of 1. 5 m as far as we can when talking or walking. Imagine if there were no face masks, how many people would have died from Corona virus On the other hand, a face mask is the source of bacteria. If we use it several times it is not a protector anymore, it becomes a disease provider. So it should be replaced often. In addition, people find it hard to breathe and it provided an insecure situation while everybody is wearing face masks. Furthermore, it seems uncomfortable when family members wear face masks together even if they know where everyone goes and what they are doing. In conclusion, during this period, a face mask is the important thing that we need to wear but we must be aware about the usage to make sure that we use it in the right method. Nevertheless, we should not wear it while we are in our house with our family because we know each other's health.