talk about advantage of online shopping

Hi, my name is Ta Thu Giang. Today, I am going to talk about the advantages of online shopping. I extremely like buying anything online and now with the Covid-19 disease, online shopping becomes more and more popular. So I often buy online shopping. There are a lot of different and unique products such as clothes, shoes, cosmetics, food, in general, have all the small to big items. We have many benefits to online purchases by clicking a computer's mouse. I can order anytime because the online shop is open 24 hours and 7 days a week for automated reply services. There are many choices for buying products that come with technical explanations and I can choose which suits me. Besides, I can read reviews about the products being purchased. Moreover, I can refer and order from overseas stores with a fast delivery speed. Last weekend, I bought a new dress for my best friend on her birthday. I didn't have time to go to the shop because I'm very busy with my homework so I decided to buy gifts online on Shopee at midnight. Wow, many choices from different shops, and I can find online stores that sell items at low prices so I compared the prices easily and picked out a nice dress. There is no waiting in long lines for check out. That's why I prefer online shopping to traditional shops. Thanks for listening.