It is a common opinion that it is impractical for a country to have success in economy and protect the environment.

It is a common opinion that it is impractical for a country to have success in economy and protect the environment. While I agree with this opinion, but I believe that it is able to the keep economy growing when dealing with environmental pollution at the same time. On the one hand, the fact that in almost all developing countries such as Viet Nam, where the economy cannot develop without environmental issues like air pollution and some case is polluted water. For instance, the automobile industry is developing, then a lot of cars will be used more and more in the city that leads to numerous car exhausts will be discharged into the atmosphere and will be have a harmful impact on the environment. For a few years ago, a foreign factory that located in Ha Tinh province of Viet Nam was taken to penalty because they produced a lot of mobile phone product to earn numerous money and that led to a range of toxin were released into the sea. The consequence was much of sea organisms were died, and the local people could not use the water for their life because of polluted water On the other hand, making money and having a clean nature could go hand in hand. For example, Singapore is the developed country in the world, which has an economy at the top of Asia, however, the nature here is tremendously good. And the main reason is the policy that was adopted by the government was so brilliant. In Singapore, public transport is used too much instead of private vehicles that the rise in GDP will happen with the drop of carbon emission discharge into the air. In that case, the sustained economy is happen parallel with the clean environment. In conclusion, while the rise of the economy with a lot of environmental challenges seems reasonable, I think the contrast will be happened if we have the right solutions.