Choose one of the following problems and write an article of 160-180 words, using the outline in 2. You can use the suggestions below.

Nowadays, the quality of human life has been improving. There are more and more opportunities for students with disabilities to study in regular school with all other children. But they are facing a lot of discrimination in their life such as cannot take part in some activities regularly or get along with their classmates. Therefore, they are often left behind, and can't catch up with their friends in every aspect. How can we solve this problem and help these children? Firstly, people should learn more about children with visual impairments, and should understand and know what they need comprehensively. They have different learning difficulties, but that does not mean they cannot learn. Thus, parents and schools should provide some specialised materials and tools like Braille or large print books. In addition, they also can prepare computers or materials with large print in order to help them study better. Secondly, people should create a friendly school environment between students with disabilities and non-disabled ones. When becoming a part of a study group, we will discover their hidden talents. It is a beneficial way for them to get on well with everyone gradually, to become more sociable and take in everythings during all activities or lessons at school. In conclusion, it is necessary for all people to help disabled people, especially juveniles who are under the age of 18 years. Better understanding of students with visual impairments will help them overcome their adversities and do wonders for them.