effects of Facebook on high school's students

Nowadays, FB plays an integral part in human lives, especially teenagers lives. Some people think that FB has a harm influence on upper secondary school's students. In my opinion, a coin has two sides but FB is taking a turn to the better. First and foremost, a great deal of advocates are inclined towards the fact that FB helps pupils broaden a wide range of knowledge. According to a recent statistics, a person spends thirty minutes per day surfing Facebook's newsfeed. While scrolling their newsfeed, they can branch out to other beneficial websites or some important informations. By this way, their knowledge is widened that no making any boring feelings. Besides that, learning different subjects through live stream or post not only improves studying methods, but also aids learners in getting much knowledge which is not taught at school Being a popular means of communication is the other advantage of Facebook. Mark Zuckerberg - father of Facebook - was born at the time when technology had not developed yet, so that he created this applications with the hope that would bring convenience to everyone. And then, he succeeded in breaking the distance between people and people. Instead of taking several days to send letter by post office, messages, even imperative informations, are sent easier within some seconds. In spite of far distance, people can talk and see each other through online video chat as though they are in front of you In conclusion, Facebook has a great impact on students life. Thanks to Facebook, quality of life will be enhanced and increased considerably in the future.