Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance, such as food and housing.

The displaced person needs food and shelter for their survival, therefore, rich nations should provide rudimentary support. This essay agrees that wealthy nations should accept and provide basic help to the refugees. Firstly, this essay will discuss how refugees struggle after they leave the country because of unfortunate circumstances and secondly, discuss how the help of rich nations play a big role in the life of refugees. Adverse situations in a country such as war, natural disaster lead to shuffling of pupils for the sake of survival. Such pupils struggle a lot after being abandoned with no hope of meeting the near ones, money, food and most importantly shelter. The situation becomes even worse when other countries don’t even accept and let the people in their country. For instance, after the water flood in Nepal, 20% of people are in Pakistan jail, as the Pakistan police consider them raw agents. Therefore, with the mutual understanding of the other country, the situation could be tackled in a different way. Rich nations play an integral part in serving refugees with basic amenities. The wealthy nations firstly should let them in the country with no doubt of raw agents or terrorists as these people will come in bulk and will be in an awful condition so after talking for a while they can easily understand that they escaped terrible incidence. Secondly, a community where masses who have faced horrible incidence or are away with their families should be kept together, this will have few advantages such as they no longer have to beg for food and shelter, also, they will be occupied the whole day and a chance that they could be migrated back to their country. In conclusion, if the rich nation works mutually with other countries and provides help to the displaced persons by letting them in then this will have a great positive impact on refugees life and struggles they face after being migrated due to unfortunate situations.