Wealthy countries and poor countries

Wealthy countries today have a better quality of life compared to poor nations. In order to achieve this situation, the responsibility of the government was essential and conquered wealth is not only the goal of this challenge but the most important reward of an excellent administration. Providing resources such as food and education wouldn’t be a solution for poor nations but could help at least in the education part. The education of the citizen can open the eyes for fraud and avoid an incorrect vote in the future government. In the matter of giving food, for instance, in poor regions of Africa, there are known organizations that help this kind of situation. In addition, there are voluntary people who give medical assistance in some badlands and difficult access locations. It’s hard to say the responsibility of the poor nations to look after their citizen belongs to their government, but it is a real nightmare in several countries without support and those forgotten people are nowadays in focus. The United Nations is, for instance, an organization that is always highlighting these kind of scenarios such as poverty and war-torn regions. However, most of the wealthy countries are really helping as much as they can. Finally, this article is not telling what is necessary for deciding the solution but a slap in the face to spark a hope that every citizen in the world deserves a better quality of life. But, not all can enjoy that, due to corrupt administrations inside the government that make use of their resources for their profit and not for building a wealthy nation.