Rented House Vs. Permanent Home

In many countries, owning a home is very important. There are many possible reasons behind this trait. There have both pros and cons of this. I would discuss my opinion regarding this. Most people want stability and certainty in life. Owning a home is a part of that process. When someone has a home which is not rented, it means no one can oust him into the road which is very possible in a rented house if someone doesn’t pay the rent on time. In present days, where many people are losing their job due to Covid-19 are becoming unable to pay the rent. In this scenario, having a permanent roof over head is such a relief. Sometimes it is a symbol of status in some countries as it showcases the rich and wealth of that person. Added to that, it can be a greta source of income too. A person can earn a wholesome amount of money if he puts his property in Air Bnb for rent these days. Again, having a home means no additional cost for rent every month. Renting a house is always expensive in most countries. For example, in my country, Bangladesh, a big chunk of income goes to house rent which increases every year. As there is no certain rule regarding the yearly increment, house owner can increase any amount he wants. It has negative sides too. A fixed property means staying in the same home for over and over of years. People may get bore. Changing the interior can be an option which is expensive where it is possible to move into a new house if it is rented. Again, most people buy properties with bank loan as cost of permanent asset is huge. Pressure of installment in enormous in this case. People may feel stressed about it in his subconscious mind. To my opinion, having a permanent address is always a good idea. Stress of installment is better than stress of rent. At least at the end of the road, outcome is more beautiful.