do you think children should be taught at home or they should be sent to school for formal education

Education is the corner stone of individual future and community development. Many people often argued that, formal education start as much as early, While some oppose that which should be start after the preschool time. However, in this essay explain about the education starting criteria and state my opinion of early formal education benefits than late study. On the one hand, many debated that, children are too low to start education during their enjoyable days with family and siblings. After the age of seven year pupil may have confidence to go school and ability to learn numerous syllabus. During this period children let to do things alone and interact with others friendly, unlikely to behave like strangers inside the school faculty and co students. Owing to the fact that, people ensure the advantage of being home physically and psychologically by the support of elders grand parents or care givers. So as to pupils have the energy to deal with dilemma of life and inter personal relationship. For example, in Algerian village preschoolers are stayed in home until seven or more years and study the basic culture and tradition of society than formal education. Survey reports that, students from there have the capability to overcome stress and scrutinizing view of life. On the other hand, opposers believe that, make use of education early age would cherish the children attitude towards life. In other words, pupils ascertain the ability to grasp things early and motivate memory power in some extent. Such students get chance to interact with other classmates or seniors may have the proclivity to learn innovative things and enhance idea and skill eventually. For instance, kindergarten students from china performed ball dance in international stadium exhibits the power and memory of students who went early in school. Moreover, early schooling and education develop the communication skill even bilingual in early period rather than late going students in BBC reports. To sum up, in my perspective, students who went early in school has more prone to get ideas and develop inborn talent than late going students without consider family co-stay up to seven years. So as to students started education early before get too close in home and sometimes before become lazy