Some people say life in the city is healthier than in the countryside, while many think that the opposite is true. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is a truth universally that there is a controversy between life in megacities and countrysides. From my perspective, both have their pros and cons, so that this essay will clarify these circumstances. For the first instance about living in the city, due to the developed urbanization, people have a tendency to choose urban areas for a living. To the best of my knowledge, life in big cities can support humans full of high-level appliances. Automatic devices and some expensive kinds of stuff such as cars, international cloth brands are widely owned and used by residents. Secondly, pollution, however, is a big consideration for people who wants to live there. because of the traffic density, which leads to the amount of carbon dioxide increase significantly in the atmosphere. Traffic jams, the high number of criminals are some negative sides that make people hesitate to make decisions. On the other hand, rural areas do not have contamination problems in fact. Freedom of traffic makes the weather clean and fresh, which the rural living becomes peaceful and quiet. Moreover, the countryside devoid of any toxic pollutants, traffic jams, or smog that is extremely beneficial for the health of the people. Apart from some positive, there are also has negative. Life in rural areas can not create options for business or industry, the rate of unemployment is much higher in the countryside. Humans depend on farming and spend most of their time in the fields. Finally, internet and television services can be patchy or weaker in the village areas, this is considered a basic necessity in urban living. In conclusion, whether living in cities areas or rural ones has some advantages and disadvantages thing to be considered. I, however, believe that living in urban is outweigh in the countryside.