Wealth does not necessarily guarantee happiness. provide reasons for your answer. Include examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Money comprises flexibility, luxury, and prosperity regardless of enjoyment or joy. Personally, I go along with the statement that wealth never promises to offer happiness to anyone; even though, survival of humanity depends on it. On one hand, attaining funds is an essential part of an individual life. To survive in the growing world, funds become a necessity. To illustrate, each mankind finds their contentment in luxury lives such as stay in mansions, a study in overseas universities, commute in gigantic motorcars, and gastronomy. On the other hand, tiny joys could not possess by investing funds over expensive substance. Travelling on the earth can connect souls to their inner peace instead of dwelling in the sky. For instance, gossiping with parents, subsisting with a loyal partner, wandering on roads among friends, and ingesting local snacks have a unique level of euphoria. These little activities always cuddle human beings in the lap of nature. The dwellers of huge houses have enormous difficulties such as they must maintain social status, inadequate time to devote to family members, and being a workaholic embraces a plethora of diseases like stress, depression, and arthritis. As per the report from an international channel, the lower or middle-class families are less enduring from the health problems. In my opinion, being a rich person could be a gateway to own or subsist in magnificence; nevertheless, It would not take anyone to the heaven of peace, unconcern surroundings, and clam land of nature. Humankind should not run after the profit to be rich regardless of losing health, comfort, and quality time. To conclude, a fortune embellishes the lifestyles, despite that, It inclined with a number of negative impacts to the human body and mental health. Everyone must earn cash to access comfortable living to some extent; consequently, desires never comes to the end. Individual needs to be happy at the financial level they exist. In spite of, including the worries, restlessness, and lonliness.