Some people believe that the best way to maintain our body healthy is eating healthy meals.

Most people nowadays seek to preserve their bodies. They always look for having better, durable, and healthy bodies. Many ways are available to retain our bodies. However, I am in the opinion that the best way to maintain our bodies healthily is to concentrate on our daily meals. To begin with, eating healthy food daily has many advantages on our bodies. First, many studies have revealed that the primary cause of heart blocking- arteries is fats. Many foods contain high amounts of fats that harm our bodies especially our arteries. Therefore, eating healthy food daily with fewer fats decrease the potential of having heart disease. My father’s experience is a compelling example of this. Two years ago, my father like eating food with high concentrations of fats. He often told my mother to cook only chickens or meats. He started suffering from high blood pressure and increasing in cholesterol in his body. Day after day, he had not stopped this, and he still ate this kind of food until he died. Maybe, if he had not eaten this kind of food, he would not have died. Second, eating healthy food maintains our weights almost average. When people eat unhealthy food their weight will increase, which has negative consequences on our muscles, bones, and nerves. Therefore, relying on healthy food instead of eating food with high amounts of fats leads to gaining weight, guarantee better and stronger body. For instance, there is a big difference between me and my brother. He likes eating unhealthy food like fast food, but I like eating healthy food. As a result, he barely can run because his weight is three times mine. Although he is still an adult, he starts suffering from bone and muscle pain. I tried convincing him to get rid of this bad habit, but unfortunately, he has not stopped it. In conclusion, I am in the opinion that the best way to preserve our healthy bodies is by eating healthy food. This is because it contains fewer fats and because it maintains our weights almost below the average.