Some people rely on the internet to solve their problems.

Life is overwhelmed with much trouble at present. These problems make us frequently feel depressed and sad. For this reason, most people resort to various ways to solve them, or at least to attenuate their egregious influences. Personally, I am in the opinion that the best way to solve problems is by using the internet. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the subsequent essay. To begin with, the internet provides a diverse amount of information via its websites, where anyone can readily find what he or she wants. Due to the advancement of technology, most people own a smart mobile or a laptop that is connected to the internet. As a result, they can look for many articles and essays via websites. For instance, when someone has weak self-confidence and he is always shy, he can simply enter websites and search for tips and ways about how to improve self-confidence. Thousands of articles and essays will be found on the internet just by typing on the searching tool “ improving self-confidence”, then you will land on a page with valuable and useful information. In fact, the internet is literally a sea of solutions for any kind of problem. Secondly, many problems in our daily life are private, and most people prefer keeping them secret. When people fall into problems, and these problems are secret, the best way to avoid telling others about them is to surfing the internet. Many people cannot trust telling their secrets to others, because many people have become unreliable. To avoid this risk, you can surf the internet instead, and use your private mobile phone or your computer, so you deal with the machine and not with people. My own experience is a compelling example of this. In the past, I was relying on taking advice from my friend Smith when I was in trouble. The problem was that I had become addicted to alcohol and I requested him to help me to get rid of this bad habit. In the beginning, he expressed his good initiatives and I was happy about that. One day, after we had fought due to an unprecious reason, I discovered that he informed my parents about my addiction because he wanted to take revenge on me. As a result, considerable trouble that occurred with my parents was added. Had not I relied on him to solve my troubles and depend on the internet instead, I would have restricted my problem by the addiction only. In conclusion, relying on websites is the best way for solving problems. This is because the internet has a wide range of solutions and because people can keep their problems out of sight.